Jump to content

Sean M.

Members
  • Content count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Sean M.

  • Birthday 01/04/2000

Recent Profile Visitors

30 profile views
  1. After taking a quick straw poll of everyone's timezone, I found it appropriate to make a patrol schedule so we no longer have to start random ones with little to no one attending. I based this schedule around the Pacific and Eastern Standard Time zones due to majority of the management team being from these two time zones. I've come up with a schedule which you can find below along with local time conversions for all the zones listed in the poll I created: Monday [Patrol]: 2:00pm PST (5:00pm EST, 3:00pm MST, 4:00pm CT, 9:00pm GMT) Tuesday [Relaxation]: No patrol held on this day, it's a rest day for the community. Wednesday [Patrol]: 2:00pm PST (5:00pm EST, 3:00pm MST, 4:00pm CT, 9:00pm GMT) Thursday [Relaxation]: No patrol held on this day, it's a rest day for the community. Friday [Patrol]: 2:00pm PST (5:00pm EST, 3:00pm MST, 4:00pm CT, 9:00pm GMT) Saturday [Patrol]: 2:00pm PST (5:00pm EST, 3:00pm MST, 4:00pm CT, 9:00pm GMT) Sunday [Relaxation]: No patrol held on this day, it's a rest day for the community. This schedule is subject to change whenever deemed appropriate by myself, Bryce, or Hutch. Please ensure you are kept up-to-date with this schedule at all times. A member of the community must attend at least two patrols a week to be considered "active" by the management team.

Alpine Gaming

Alpine Gaming is a roleplaying community which strives to provide the most realistic yet fun atmosphere as possible. We have a dedicated team of staff members to ensure this happens and even have some real first responders as members of our community. Want to join in on the fun? Fill out an application!

×